I can explain it for you, but I can’t understand it for you.

Is it easy for someone to make you smile?
Generally, yes.

Tell me why you like the last song you listened to?
It’s catchy!

What color are your eyes?
Green/Blue

Where was the last place you fell asleep other than your bed?
My couch.

How many people of the opposite sex do you fully trust?
Few.

What would your name be without the first three letters?
Onica

Last thing you touched not computer-related?
My table cloth.

What colors are you wearing right now?
Black and gray.

You currently in a fight with someone?
Nope.

Have you ever stood up for someone you hardly knew?
Yes.

Do you have an older brother?
No.

Have you ever laughed so hard you cried?
Yes!

Do you look at the keyboard when you type?
Nope.

What are you listening to right now?
“Brothers” is on.

Do you laugh a lot?
Yes!!

Are you ticklish?
Extremely.

What always makes you feel better when you’re upset?
Music and Harley.

Have you ever been on a boat?
Yes.

Last person you gave a hug to?
My old professor, I saw today.

Tell me about the shirt/shirts you’re wearing?
Black tanktop, gray shorts.

When you are home alone do you still close the door when you shower?
Nope.

Do you have plans for today?
Sleep sometime today.

When is the last time you took a nap?
When I was 5.

What was on your mind most today?
My internship and my future.

Do you talk about your feelings or hide them?
Hide them, most of the time.

What instant messaging service do you use?
Skype.

How long does it take for you to fall asleep at night?
A long time.

Do you have any siblings? Do you get along?
8 of them, and for the most part.

What are you drinking?
Nothing.

Honestly, if you could go back 8 months and change something, would you?
No. Every decision I made in the past has made me who I am today.

Do you know what you’re wearing tomorrow?
Unfortunately.

Do you know anyone who smokes weed?
Ha, who doesn’t?

One thought on “I can explain it for you, but I can’t understand it for you.

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

