Judge me all you want, but keep the verdict to yourself.

If you were caught cheating, would you fess up?

Absolutely. If I cheat in the first place, it’s my fault. I would come clean in a heartbeat. If you hide it from the person you’re with it makes it ten times worse.

The last time you felt honestly broken?

I would have to say… about almost a year and a half ago. October of 2010 was not a good month to me. I had a medical issue that needed some attention, a wedding that turned into me getting dumped (on the day of my 1 year anniversary of my accident), and I lost some really close friends…. my personal life was a completely wreck. I never thought that month would end.

 

Are you craving something?

 I’m seriously craving some Special K cereal right now. I’d even settle for a cereal bar. Haha.

 

If you could have one thing right now what would it be?

If I could, I would love to have a week’s vacation from work… paid. I’m in for a much needed break.

Would you rather have ten kids, or none?

Funny. I have had my mind set on this since I was about 17. I remember being on a date with this guy in high school and this question came up. I most certainly want to have a big family. Ideally, I want to have 8 and adopt 2, making a grand total of 10 kids.

 

What do you hear right now?

Right now, all I hear is the low hum of my laptop fan running, the clicking of the keys as I type, and my sweet baby Harley is snoozing next to me, snoring away. Yes, my puppy snores…

 

Is your bed against more than one of your walls?

My bed is only pressed against one wall right now… but we’re considering rearranging the room soon, so we’ll see.

 

What’s on your mind right now?

Right now, a few things. My day is just beginning but I have accomplished a lot off my list.  However, the sense of school, financial obligations, and time to fit everything all in, is starting to tear down on me now too.

 

Are you there for your friends?

I think everyone thinks they are always there for their friends. I like to think I am, although lately, there hasn’t been a need really. I’ve been so busy with work that I think my friends are giving me my space to get everything settled. How thoughtful!

 

Last person to see you cry?

I’m trying to think of the last time I cried…. Oh! I remember. I must have been over a year ago. It was my best friend, Christine Freeman. We were out at Christy’s Bar and we were discussing medical issues within our families. A very sensitive subject apparently for me.

 

What do you do when you get nervous?

I laugh, smile, giggle, crack jokes on myself.. basically anything to take the attention off the fact that I’m nervous.

 

Be honest, do you like people in general?

Honestly, yes. I’m a very friendly person overall. I’ve VERY shy at first but once you get to know me, I’m not shy at all.

 

How old do you think you will be when you finally have kids?

I can’t really say. I guess it would be after I get a rock solid job in the medical field. That alone buys me at least a year. Where I will be in a year, you never know.

 

Does anyone completely understand you?

No. I don’t think it’s possible for anyone to truly understand themselves, let alone anyone else. I’m a very complex person and I try to block a lot of people out when things go wrong. I’m not all sunshine and rainbows all of the time… but you would be surprised how often people believe I am.

 

Do you have a reason to smile right now?

I do. Of course, I do. I have a beautiful puppy sleeping on my side, a job in this terrible economy (no matter how badly I hate it some days), a great family, a roof over my head… there are a lot of reasons to smile.  :)

 

Has anyone told you they don’t ever wanna lose you?

Yes. I had one guy tell me that. I wanted so badly to believe him too.

 

Would you be happier if life had a rewind button?

Some days yes, but other days no. I wish I could relive the good times and fast forward through the bad. However, if I could rewind, that means I would be living in the past. I would rather live through a few bad days, than constantly live in the past.

 

Do you tell your mum or dad everything?

No one ever tells their parents everything. I do however, confide in my dad’s girlfriend more than most people. She’s one of the few adults I feel I share a lot with without having the prejudge that most parents give off.

 

Does it matter to you if your boyfriend or girlfriend smokes?

I don’t smoke. I don’t like smokers. However, I guess depending on how much I like a person… that is something I am willing to let slide. I just hope that they will quit eventually.  I know it’s not easy but I believe that they will.

 

Are you going to get hurt anytime soon by someone?

I don’t know. I probably will. I wear my heart right out on my sleeve sometimes and that seems to get me into deep trouble. More than I would like.

 

This time last year, can you remember who you liked?

Hmm… March of 2011… I still had a thing for my ex. What can a girl do? But luckily I had a job, and med school took up a lot of time, so that quickly changed me for the… well it changed me for sure.

 

Do you think more about the past, present, or future?

It depends on the day really. Some days the past, some the present, and some the future. Recently, I have been focused on the future though. That’s a real difference.. me being so optimistic.

 

How many hours of sleep do you get a night?

Roughly between 4 to 6. I don’t like sleeping too long.

 

Are you easy to get along with?

Yes and no. I’m not into all the girly stuff too much. I don’t like shopping, the mall irritates me, I prefer to go out to do something other than to get my hair cut…. but at the same time I don’t want to be out playing in the mud, changing the oil, or just working on the car with the boys. I like to have a healthy mix.

 

Do you hate the last girl you had a conversation with?

Hate? No way. That  such a strong word to use. Do I dislike the last girl I talked to? Not a chance. Michelle is a sweetheart! I love talking to her. I wish we lived closer together though… :(

 

What was the last drink that you put in your mouth?

I had water with ice chips. I love love love ice chips.

 

What size bed do you have?

I have a queen size bed. Yes, I am a baller like that. However, because Harley (as tiny as she is) thinks she rules the house — consumes 95% of the bed, as she likes to sprawl out. So, I sleep on the edge of the bed.

 

Do you start the water before you get in the shower or when you get in?

I always start the water before I get in. I let it warm up before I jump in.

 

Do you like the rain?

I love the rain. The smell is fantastic and it’s so relaxing. The humidity I could do without as it makes my hair poof up from the frizziness… but the rain is great. Thunderstorms and flash rains are my favorite.

 

Do you think someone is thinking about you right now?

No, I don’t think anyone is thinking about me right now. Although, I never think anyone is ever thinking about me so I could be wrong.

 

Have you ever done something you told yourself you wouldn’t do?

Yes, of course. I have held myself back in self-restraint, pushed myself when I thought I had given up… I have done a lot of things I never thought I could do.

 

Would people refer to you as a goodie goodie, bad news, or neither?

Probably neither. I’m often referred to as trouble. Hahaha.

 

Who were you last in the car with, besides family?

Besides family, I was in the car with my friend, Sean.  Super nice guy.

 

What’s the last movie you saw in theaters and with who?

I haven’t been to the movies in a while. I think I went last with my sister, Sam, my Dad’s girlfriend, and my dad. We saw “Twilight Saga:  Breaking Dawn.”

 

Have you ever kissed someone who had a boyfriend/ girlfriend?

No. Not that I know of. I don’t mess with people who already have another person.

 

Have you ever been hurt by someone you never thought would hurt you?

Oh yes. I definitely have. I think we have all been there and done that though.

 

Your parents are out of town. Would you throw a massive party?

As much as I would love to be that cool person and throw a kegger… I would decide against it. I would realize that I would be the one cleaning up after everyone left, paying for the alcohol, replacing anything that got broken, and heaven forbid my dad came home early… I would be TOAST. Besides, I work too much to have time to plan anything of that monstrosity….

 

Do you regret a past relationship?

No. From each relationship, I have grown a little, learned a lot… loved a little more, and hurt a little less with each breakup. I have learned a lot about myself and a lot about others. I don’t regret them. I regret that they lasted longer or not long enough… but I never regret them altogether.

 

Would you rather spend a Friday night at a concert or a crazy party?

I would rather spend it at a concert. I would rather be hanging out with a few close friends with my favorite band than going to a silly kegger with some clowns I don’t even know and having some girl vomit on me. No thank you. :)

 

Do you tend to fall for the same type of person over and over?

A lot of people tell me I fall for the same type of person. I don’t think I do. But then again, in hindsight…..

 

Have you made a joke about somebody that made them cry?

Yes. It wasn’t on purpose though. I made my sister cry because she didn’t know how to do a math problem. I made a joke about a calculator… and she started balling. I didn’t see the harm in a silly little joke but she took it very personal. Maybe I just have a little bit tougher skin.

 

Do you care too much about your appearance?

Sometimes. I care for myself, if that makes a difference. I don’t go to the gym because some guy called me a fat cow or because some girl called me a whale. I go because I want to look good for myself. I don’t apply makeup because I’m ugly, I do it because I care about myself looking pretty for me.  :)

 

Are you a jealous person?

Not usually. I don’t get that way unless you give me a reason to be jealous.

 

Have you bought any clothing items in the last week?

Nope. I am on a very strict budget right now. Plus, I don’t want to buy any clothes until I finished my weight loss goal. I’m getting there.

 

Do you miss anyone?

I sure do. I miss my best friend Jake.

 

Last person who made you cry?

Oh that’s an easy one. It was some stupid boy. I won’t get into details.

 

Does your ex piss you off?

Doesn’t everyone’s ex piss them off? I would be lying if I said that my ex never pissed me off.

 

What are you doing tomorrow?

It’s St. Patty’s Day!  But I work.  So, I have no idea.

 

Are you the type of person who has a new boyfriend/ girlfriend every week?

Bahahahahahhaahahahhahahaa. Oh, that’s priceless. Hahahaha, no… I don’t really date. I don’t understand it though.

 

Is there anyone you want to come see you?

Yes. I want my best friend, Jake to come visit me. I miss him soooo much. Also, there may or may not be someone else… but I’ll never tell.

 

Have you ever been cheated on?

Yup. I have been cheated on. Not by one, or two, but three different guys; three different times.  Lovely.

 

Ever given your all to someone who walked away?

Yes. Oh, how foolish of me to have done that. Well, I learned my lesson the hard way. I’ll never ever let that happen again, not unless I have a good reason.

 

Do you like cotton candy?

I do. Blueberry is my favorite. However, I do like strawberry too.

 

Who was the last person you had a serious conversation with?

My grandmother. She is seriously the easiest person to talk to some days. It’s like she understands it without you having to fully get into the painful details.

 

Are you planning to get knocked up or knock someone up by age 17?

Unless I go back in a time machine, I think I can safely answer this with a NO.

 

Do you have siblings?

Yes! I have a boat load. 8 total. 4 sisters and 4 brothers plus step siblings. It’s a crazy family and it seems to be expanding daily.

 

Have you ever fallen asleep on someone?

 Yes. I have passed out on the phone with someone, while on video chat with someone, while Instant messaging, while texting…. and then I have done the literal fall asleep with someone while watching a movie, while watching tv… while talking. Yup. If, I’m comfy I’ll crash. Haha.

 

How has the past week been for you?

It has had its ups and downs. Mainly my ups are outside of work and my downs at work but overall its been a pretty decent week I suppose.

 

Do you have a friend of the opposite sex you can talk to?

Yes, I talk to mostly my guy friends every day. I don’t really have many girls that I can talk to and relate to unless we work together. It’s just how it is.

 

What’s on your mind right now?

Right now, not too many things. Just the basics.  Bills, family, work, ect.

 

What were you doing at midnight last night?

At midnight last night, I was in bed. Sleeping. I know, shocker!

 

What is your current mood?

Right now, I am calm, relaxed, mellow, maybe even a little on the tired side. Haha That’s a first.

 

Who was the first person you talked to today?

Well if I were to speak technically, that would be my brother Will. He woke me up asking me what I wanted for breakfast.

 

Will this week be a good one?

Let me look into my magic crystal ball. I can tell you in  second.  *Pause*  Sorry, I will have to rely on the old fashion way of letting it play out, to find out results I guess.

 

Anything happen to you within the past month that made you really happy?

Yes. I finished my internship, I made new friends, reconnected with old friends, picked up more hours at work.  March is already looking up.

 

Who were you with last night?

My dad and his girlfriend, from the time I got home from work till I went to sleep.

 

Did you talk to someone until you fell asleep last night?

No, but close. We stopped talking around 11:30 pm and I fell asleep around 11:45 pm.

 

Next time you will kiss someone?

Again. Since  don’t have a crystal ball I won’t know till it happens.  Who knows…

 

Who should start the kiss, the girl or the boy?

The boy should, most definitely. It is so much more romantic and meaningful. Hahaha oh man…

 

Do you have any plans for the weekend?

This weekend, I know for sure I have to work Saturday AND Sunday. So who knows. Saturday is another closing for me (10:15) but after that, who knows. Sunday, I don’t know my hours yet, and won’t know till Friday afternoon.  :)  My plans are wide open.

One thought on “Judge me all you want, but keep the verdict to yourself.

  1. I wouldn’t cheat because then she would go Carrie Underwood on me and break my Justin Bieber CDs and Justin Bieber collection

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

