Dreams

PUT YOUR IPOD ON SHUFFLE AND PRESS FORWARD FOR EACH QUESTION.

USE THE SONG NAME TO ANSWER THE QUESTION….

How am I feeling today?

Will I get far in life?

How do my friends see me?

Where will I get Married?

What is my best friend’s theme song?

What is the story of my life?

What is/was high school like?

How can I get ahead in life?

What is the best thing about me?

How is today going to be?

What is in store for this weekend?

What song describes my parents?

To describe my grandparents?

How is my life going?

What song will they play at my funeral?

How does the world see me?

Will I have a happy life?

What do my friends really think of me?

Do people secretly lust after me?

How can I make myself happy?

What should I do with my life?

Will I ever have children?

What is some good advice for me?

How will I be remembered?

What is my signature dancing song?

What do I think my current theme song is?

What does everyone else think my current theme song is?

What type of men/women do you like?

One thought on “Dreams

  1. How am I feeling today?
    Never Let You Go

    Will I get far in life?
    Love Me

    How do my friends see me?
    Eenie Meenie

    Where will I get Married?
    One Time

    What is my best friend’s theme song?
    Turn to You

    What is the story of my life?
    Someday at Christmas

    What is/was high school like?
    Favorite Girl

    How can I get ahead in life?
    Runaway Love

    What is the best thing about me?
    U Smile

    How is today going to be?
    Somebody to Love

    What is in store for this weekend?
    The Christmas Song

    What song describes my parents?
    Boyfriend

    To describe my grandparents?
    Santa Claus is Coming to Town

    How is my life going?
    Pray

    What song will they play at my funeral?
    Up

    How does the world see me?
    Never Say Never

    Will I have a happy life?
    Baby

    What do my friends really think of me?
    Runaway Love

    Do people secretly lust after me?
    Christmas Love

    How can I make myself happy?
    Home this Christmas

    What should I do with my life?
    Down to Earth

    Will I ever have children?
    Baby (the acoustic version)

    What is some good advice for me?
    Somebody to Love

    How will I be remembered?
    Silent Night

    What is my signature dancing song?
    Drummer Boy

    What do I think my current theme song is?
    One Less Lonely Girl

    What does everyone else think my current theme song is?
    Only thing I’ll ever get for Christmas

    What type of men/women do you like?
    Stuck in the Moment

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

