20 Thoughts

1. My ex and I…

Are Better Off as Friends.

2. Maybe I should…

Should find a new gym to go to.

3. I love…

My job, my friends, and my family.

4. People would say that I…

Overly friendly and an insanely hard worker.

5. I don’t understand…

How people don’t notice how beautiful life can be.

6. When I wake up in the morning…

I instantly begin getting ready for work.

7. I lost…

My best friend.  I’ll love you till the day I die, pookers.

8. Life is full of…

Tough Choices.

9. My past is…

Behind me.  The future is ahead of me, and it’s looking bright.

10. I get annoyed when…

People take me for granted.

11. Parties are…

Exciting. I like catching up with old friends.

12. I wish…

Life was easier some days.

13. Dogs…

Amazing creatures. 

14. Cats…

Interesting, but not my cup of tea.

15. Tomorrow…

I will get up and go to work, like most of the world.

16. I have a low tolerance…

For stupidity.

17. If I had a million dollars…

I put it in the bank.  Live off the interest!

18. I’m totally terrified…

Of Spiders.

19. My best memory…

Spending the day in New York with my sister. Going to Broadway and sight-seeing.

20. I hope…

I can learn to enjoy the little things in life a bit more.

2 thoughts on “20 Thoughts

  1. 1. My ex and I…

    Listen to Justin Bieber

    2. Maybe I should…

    Listen to Justin Bieber

    3. I love…

    Justin Bieber

    4. People would say that I…

    Love Justin Bieber

    5. I don’t understand…

    The Jonas Brothers

    6. When I wake up in the morning…

    I listen to Justin Bieber

    7. I lost…

    I’m just going to skip this one :(

    8. Life is full of…

    Justin Bieber

    9. My past is…

    Without Justin Bieber

    10. I get annoyed when…

    The Jonas Brothers play

    11. Parties are…

    A great place to listen to Justin Bieber

    12. I wish…

    I could go to a Justin Bieber concert

    13. Dogs…

    bark

    14. Cats…

    bark

    15. Tomorrow…

    I will listen to Justin Bieber

    16. I have a low tolerance…

    For the Jonas Brothers.

    17. If I had a million dollars…

    I’d go to every Justin Bieber concert ever

    18. I’m totally terrified…

    Of the Jonas Brothers.

    19. My best memory…

    Listening to Justin Bieber

    20. I hope…

    Justin Bieber releases a new song

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

