94. Conquer one of my fears.

94.  Conquer one of my fears.

I can’t walk around being afraid of everything. No one should. I can’t walk around fearing spiders or needles forever. I shouldn’t be afraid to walk up too many flights of stairs because I have a terrible fear of heights. All of these fears will hold me back eventually in some way. Whether it be in some way small, or big. I shouldn’t let them affect me nearly as much as they do.

I have to move on. Whether it be today or tomorrow or next year, I can’t control that. But I am in control of taking the first steps to getting over my fears, by plunging myself neck-deep into them. I have to learn somehow, don’t I?

One thought on “94. Conquer one of my fears.

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

