Day 05: A song a friend likes but you don’t.

Day 05: A song a friend likes but you don’t.

Whenever “Who Says” by Selena Gomez comes on the radio, my sister likes to pretend she’s a DJ and pumps up the volume to this song. No. It’s not that I don’t like the words, I think the words are actually really great for teens to understand. You are perfect in your own skin. Yes, I get that. I got it the first time, when Taylor Swift started cranking out her own trendy pop songs. I don’t need to hear it again from this Disney star. Nothing against Selena. I think she’s a very pretty, talented young lady. I just can’t get into this song. Maybe it’s just not my style. If I had to choose one of her songs that I do actually like (and have on my Ipod) it would be her song, “Naturally.”

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

