92. Write a song.

92. Write a song.

For those that know me, I write poetry a lot of my days. I like to write about everything; from plants to jobs, from ghosts to budding flowers. I love to cover it all. I have had a few poems published around too.  I want to take my love of poetry with my love of music. My sister knows how to play guitar, my other sister knows how to play the violin, and I know how to play the flute. I want to take our lovely combinations of musical talent and mix them with our poetic talent as well.  It should be interesting.  My sisters and I have already done a parody of the song, “Ridin’ Solo” by Jason Derulo. My family loves it.  I have always thought those who can write and play musical instruments are some of the most talented people.  It takes a lot of time and energy to write.  You develop a strong sense of patience and dedication. 

One thought on “92. Write a song.

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

