Day 07: One of your favorite songs.

Day 07: One of your favorite songs.

I love this song. I think that Rob Thomas is a phenomenal vocalist. The guitar riffs are genius.  Matchbox Twenty has been one of my favorite bands for a few years now. “Bent” is by far my favorite song of theirs. I also like, “If You’re Gone“, “3 Am“, “Push“, and “Unwell.”  Mad Season is their best album though.  The lyrics are amazing.

Start bending me
It’s never enough
I feel all your pieces

Start bending me
Keep bending me until I’m completely broken in

Shouldn’t be so complicated
Just touch me and then
Just touch me again

I have this song pretty much embedded into my Ipod. Usually I update my Ipod once every couple of weeks but ever since I bought Mad Season, it has yet to be taken off. Bravo Matchbox Twenty. You’ve outdone yourself.

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

