Day 08: A song you used to like but now hate.

Day 08: A song you used to like but now hate.

I remember when this song first came out. It was played on every radio station all summer long. I liked it too. Sure, I fell into the mainstream hype. I liked the music.  That’s just it though. The lyrics didn’t really grab me. I soon became irritated hearing this song over and over and over again. When I turned the station to avoid “Whatever you Like” by T.I., it was one the NEXT station I turned too.  Even to this day, I refuse to listen to it. Just can’t stand how mainstream media has outplayed this song, as it does most other songs.

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

