90. Learn another language.

90. Learn another language.

As of right now, I know English (obviously), and I have a working knowledge of Spanish.  I took three years of classes in high school.  I went to France back in 2006 so I did learn a little French.  That same year I went to Italy, so I had to learn a few phrases in Italian too.

I would like to learn French and Italian better.  However, I would like to learn something different.  Much different.  I would much rather learn something like Polish or Ukrainian.  I haven’t fully decided yet.  I think the more languages you know, the more you use your brain.  It wouldn’t hurt to know multiple languages either. It would definitely come in handy when I travel the world some day.

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

