Day 11: A song from an artist you are attracted to.

Day 11: A song from an artist you are attracted to.

His voice seriously makes me melt every time I hear it. Michael Buble just might be one of the most attractive male solo singers out there. He has an incredibly sensational body and his voice is just icing on the whole cake. His baby face is just too adorable for words.  I love his music and the lyrics to almost every song of his. I love “Save the Last Dance For Me”. My other favorites of his include “Everything” (but who doesn’t absolutely love that song),  “Lost“, and “Home”.  I used to really love “I Just Haven’t Met You Yet” but I found that got outplayed. I still enjoy his music though. Smooth voice and sexy body. Yes, I’ll take one of those to go please.

One thought on “Day 11: A song from an artist you are attracted to.

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

