82. Be in a movie.

82. Be in a movie.

I don’t want to be a lead role. I’ve been in plays before in high school and college. I don’t want the lead role. I would rather be a subtle extra or character. It would be just as cool and a lot less pressure. I would love to just have the experience. I don’t think I would have the energy to pull of a lead role. (Not that I am ever going to get one.) It would just be fun.

I have been on stage in school plays in both high school and college, but this would be a totally different experience.  It would be a blast to meet new people and experience the atmosphere that so many of our celebrities have undergone.

2 thoughts on “82. Be in a movie.

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

