76. Buy a house.

76. Buy a house.

I have done a lot of thinking about this. I don’t ever want to rent a house, because at the end of the day, you have nothing truly in your name. I want to buy a house. I don’t want a huge house. I just want something that from the moment I step through the door, I feel like it’s home.

A house isn’t always a home.

I want to feel that. I want something that will suit me and my ever-growing and changing life.  I want to be able to spend my forever fixing up the house and making it into what I really want later on.  It doesn’t have to look like it’s a million dollar house or that it’s the most expensive one on the block. I just want the house to be one that I truly love.

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

