Day 18: A Song from the Year you were Born.

Day 18: A Song from the Year you were Born.

I never knew until tonight actually, that one of my favorite songs by Cher was actually a top hit/released the year I was born. Interesting. Back in 1989, Cher and Peter Cetera sang the duet “After All” which is one of the best love songs around (in my opinion.)  I couldn’t find a good video that didn’t include lyrics or someone singing a cover of it, so I went with the video that matched one of my favorite songs with one of my favorite movies (The Notebook.)  I think Cher and Peter have a great voice match for a great duet.  Cher has it going on for sure.  🙂

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

