73. Participate in a marathon.

73. Participate in a marathon.

I have never really been all that athletic.  In high school I played a couple of sports; tennis, softball, and crew, but I was never really fully dedicated to working myself to the bone to take turns cracking a ball around the court.  It’s just not who I am.  It’s just not me.

I don’t think I can ever be a triathlon athlete or anything like that but it would be pretty cool to participate in some kind of marathon.  Maybe I can do the walk for Cancer or some walk for some charity.  It would be worth the pain and the huffing and puffing and shortness of breath.

Not only is it a great life experience, it also keeps your health up in great shape.

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

