Just Because I’m Bored After My Final…

Who were you with yesterday?

In the morning, I was with my bestie, Tanya in class.  In the afternoon, I was with my family working on yard work.  In the evening, I was by myself mentally preparing for finals.  🙂

What woke you up this morning?

I woke up to Harley snoring in my ear.  My cuddle bug.

Where are you?

Right now, I am in Pharmacology.

Is tomorrow going to be a good day?

I really hope so.  It’s the last day of finals for this semester, so I am banking that it will be.

Do you like anybody?

Of course.

Ever thrown up in public?

Yup. A few times actually. Most recently at The Wild Wild West bar.  Haha.

Passed out because of alcohol?

I have.  It’s been a long time since I have though.

What’s on your mind RIGHT NOW?

Mainly just stressing about finals.

What kind of home would you like?

I’m very old school.  So maybe a cute little rustic type cabin.

What do you want to be when you grow up?

A mother and a Doctor.

Where do you see yourself in 5 years?

Hopefully, settled down.  Working on a family.  Married, bun in the oven, and working as a Doctor.  Yes, I dare to dream.  🙂

Do you like candy necklaces?

I did when I was much younger.

Do you listen to music every day?

I sure do!

Do you still go trick or treating?

Absolutely. Not for candy though.  I walk Harley around with the kids.

What was the last thing you ate?

A Kit Kat Bar.  🙂

Are you a fast typer?

Faster than most.  I usually do about 78 wpm.

Whats your favorite type of soda?

Dr. Pepper

Have you ever moved?

A few times.  Not as often as most of my friends though.

Have you ever won an award?

A few through Girl Scout, Honor and Merit Awards in grade school and high school, Honor Roll and Perfect Attendance in College, and Sportsmanship Awards.

Are you listening to music right now?

Surprisingly no.  I’m just listening to the rain.

How long ’till your birthday?

5 months and 17 days.

When were you the saddest in your whole life?

A few weeks after my 22nd birthday. Those two weeks were the worst.

What time is it?

3:58 pm.

Do you use ebay to buy or sell?

I have used Ebay to buy AND sell stuff.

Who makes you mad?

Myself.  I can be such a dumbass sometimes.

Have you ever heard a song written about you?

Written about me?  No.

What do you do when you’re mad?

Usually just go dead silent.  I find bottling it up is better than flipping out and killing someone.  Haha.  Murder is frowned upon.

What’s the worst thing you’ve done when you were mad?

Broke a girl’s nose.  She deserved it though.

Ever made anyone cry when you were mad?

Yes, but I am not proud of that.

Do you swear when you’re mad?

Like a truck driver.  It’s actually really bad.

When was the last time you actually cried?

About two weeks ago.  Nothing more than tears welled up and a few tears rolled… but that’s the most you can get from me.

Ever cried yourself to sleep?

I have.

Do certain songs make you cry?

I actually remember one time, when I was younger, really really crying to Celine Dion’sMy Heart Will Go On“.  To this day, her song makes me well up.

What usually makes you cry?

It honestly takes a lot.  I’m thicker skinned than most.

Are you usually a happy person?

Very happy.  I’m overly friendly and happy.  In a warped sense.

What makes you the happiest?

My dog, Harley.  Destruction but not in a “Death to everything” kind of way.  Fire but in an artistic way.  Something blown up or in the process of blowing up.  People laughing.  Babies.  Success.  Just life in general.

Do you believe in yourself?

I believe that I’m under-rated and that can be a fabulous thing.  🙂

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

