All You Need Is Love

I don’t want anyone else to have you. I don’t want anybody to feel the same way like i do. I want to be the only one who’s intensely, crazy in love with you.  You know when I see you my heart stops, just to speak out I found the one.

“Some women choose to follow men, and some women choose to follow their dreams. If you’re wondering which way to go, remember that your career will never wake up and tell you that it doesn’t love you anymore.”
Lady Gaga

For once in my life I don’t have to try to be happy, because when I’m with you, it just happens.

I like it when you smile… but I love it when I’m the reason.

It’s not about who is real to your face, it’s about who stays real behind your back.

We’re most beautiful when we’re happy.

I don’t ask for much, ’cause with you I have everything.

You are the risk I’ll always take.

I could never regret meeting someone who made me smile everyday I saw them.

There’s no need to rush. If something’s meant to be, it’ll happen. In the right time, with the right person, and for the best reason.

When I’m with you I feel like that’s where I belong and honestly, that’s the only place I want to be.

Never ignore a person who loves you, cares for you, or misses you ; because, one day you might wake up from your sleep and realize you had missed the moon while counting all of the stars.

Being lied to is knowing you weren’t worth the truth.

Sometimes you have to forget about how you feel, and remember what you deserve.

Most humans have an almost infinite capacity for taking things for granted.

You were given this life only because you are strong enough to live it.

 

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

