Day 22: A Song That is Over 7 Minutes Long.

Day 22: A song that is over 7 minutes long.

When I first came to look at this challenge, I thought instinctively to “Nothing Compares to You” By Sinead O’Conner.  However, when I looked it up and started playing it, I realized that it’s only 5 and a half minutes.  So, now that I looked through, I found that one of my favorite Celine Dion songs “It’s All Coming Back to Me Now” is just over 7 and a half minutes.  Celine’s voice is absolutely stunning and her appeal is so enchanting.  I adore her to the max.  She is so pretty, so sweet, and it’s like listening to Angels when she sings. 

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

