67. Spend the night in a makeshift snow fort.

67. Spend the night in a makeshift snow fort.

I love everything about the winter time.  I love the smell of the crisp cool air.  I love the snow.  I love the crunching of the snow in your mittens when you bunch it up to make a snowman.

Baring the fact that there is a good chance I will get frostbite and/or end up freezing to death; I would love to just hang out with my friends and make some snow fort.  It would be kind of fun to make it home for the night.  To be around the snow, completely around the wonder of snow and everything that I love in Winter, would be pretty fabulous.  🙂

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

