Facebook in a Flash.

I am all about trying new apps for the hell of it.  So when my friend sent me an app to find out your top statuses of 2010, I figured, eh why not?  So after it loaded, the app showed my top statuses of 2010 broken down accordingly to months.  The first few were typical for me.

January:  “I owe my success to having listened respectfully to the very best advice.”

February:  “I has two addictions in life right now. ❤ ❤ ❤ The Vancouver 2010 Olympics and Hockey!”

March:  “Je ne suis pas votre fille typique ❤ <3″

April:  ” The only time a woman really succeeds in changing a man is when he’s a baby.”

May:  ” Don’t flatter yourself, I was looking at your friend.”

June:  ” You have not truly experienced life until you wake up in the trunk of your car.”

July:  ” is blasting my music — (Switchfoot is playing right now) — and watching my grandmother freak out, telling me to “Turn off that blasphemy. Bhaha.”

August:  “Men don’t listen. They may hear everything you are saying but they never listen.”

September:  “I would rather have a pap-smear with a rake then go to work today…”

October:  ” Bi-polar Wednesday – that day where you fluctuate between, “WooHoo, the week is almost over! and Ugh, there’s still half a week left.”

November:  ” Sometimes silence can be louder than words.”

December:  ” I refuse to drive in this snow ever again. I lost control of my car on the road and put my car in a tree!”
Some of these statuses made me laugh so hard, most of all the one in September.  Haha.  Man, I hate my job and it’s been evident for well over a year now.  Hahaha.  What I found most interesting, is just how much has happened between then and now.  Back in the beginning of 2010, I was in a rough relationship, and stressing about a rather difficult situation.  As time progressed, I began changing my life.  I picked up French, I dumped the asshole, and I went into a different direction.  I went through a stage where I was out almost everyday until 5 am.  I’m not ashamed of it.  It’s who I was and it made me who I am today.  I have made some tough choices in my life, but at the end, it’s where I ended up.  When it comes full circle, I want to see how much I have changed since the beginning of this year till now.  That’s the really beautiful thing about life and being so alive… you never know where you are going to end up.

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

