66. Lay in bed the entire day.

66. Lay in bed the entire day.

Every person I know wants nothing more some days that to just lay in bed and relax for the entire day.  Of course, none of us actually do that.  Well, I intend on it.  For one day, just lay in bed.  No interruptions.

I intend on sleeping till noon and watching tv from my bed.  I’ll get my boyfriend or a friend to bring me meals so I don’t have to even get out of bed for that.  I’ll only leave it, to shower and use the restroom.  That’s it.  It’s pretty simple.

Sometimes when we slow down to enjoy the simple things in life, like staying home and enjoying just being within the warm, comfort of our bed, life seems that much better.

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

