63. Get something named after me.

63. Get something named after me.

It may sound a little conceited, but I would really like to have something named after me.  I really don’t have anything in particular in mind really.  A star, an Island, wine, a scent of perfume… haha.

I am probably looking like I am really full of myself but truth is I’m not.  Really.  Ha.  I just would like something that would have me.. or a part of me that people could recognize and relate to.  I’m a dork like that.  🙂

I was kind of gifted with this really cool name.  When I was younger, I hated it.  I thought it was “an old person name” but now that I am little bit older, I feel as if I am growing into it.  Named after both my mother’s grandmother and my father’s mother.

Veronica-Claire.

Of course, my last name is due to change one day, but the first two points of my name will never change for me.  I just would like something forever embodying the same things I do.  🙂

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

