Day 32: A song in the current charts you like the most.

Day 32: A song in the current charts you like the most.

 Okay, so the first time this song came on, I was a little on the un-accepting side of the fence.  I didn’t like it at all.  A few days later, I was listening to the radio while I was cleaning my room.  “Marry the Night” by Lady Gaga came on and boom.  I was hooked.  I don’t know what it is about Lady Gaga.  The freak appeal somehow works to her advantage and I just don’t get it sometimes.  Ha.  Whatever she is doing though, it’s definitely working.  Awesome song Gaga.

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

