57. Follow a campaign trail.

57. Follow a campaign trail.

When I first made this bucketlist, I was a political science major in college.  I was on my way to working in politics.  I just wasn’t sure where I would fit in really.  Maybe I wanted to be a teacher and teach United States Government classes.  Maybe I wanted to work in at entry-level and work my way up to becoming a Senator or Representative.

Something happened along the line.  A change of heart.  I want to help people on a much more real basis.  I want to save lives.  So that political science major quickly turned into a pre-med major and here I am today.  Two weeks away from internship.  Haha.  Who would have guessed?

I still want to do this though.  I still want to follow every waking second of a political campaign.  I want to know the who, what, when, where, why, how of every candidate.  I know it would pretty much take me devoting my life to it for a couple of months, but it would totally be worth it!

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

