54. Have a food fight.

54. Have a food fight.

Have you ever heard the expression, “Don’t play with your food!”  Yeah, well so have I.  What I want to do, is have a full on food fight.  Yes, I may be 22.  Yes, having a food fight is childish.  But you know what, if we don’t do childish things sometimes, we are going to do nothing more than grow up too fast.  I have my entire life to be an adult and do grown up things, but you can never make up your childhood years.  Would it be funny to see a 50-year-old woman tossing food?  Probably not.  So before I start wrinkling and aging beyond my years, I wouldn’t mind tossing a few food chunks around.  🙂

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

