“Our Song”

So when in a relationship, most people have a significant song that relates to how the feel about the other person.  It signifies their love towards one another.  Usually, I don’t have a problem representing how I feel towards a boy.  I’m pretty ballsy in that department.  So, making an ass out of myself by saying how I really feel has never been a problem for me.

Until now.

I don’t know why I can’t tell him how I feel.  It should be pretty cut and dry telling someone how every time they look at you, you can’t help but smile.  How every time they smile at you, you lose all train of thoughts.  How do you tell them?  How do you just sum up the right words to tell someone how you feel?  I don’t want to feel this way.  However, I would be lying to myself if I acted like he didn’t mean a lot to me.  Somewhere along the lines, I began really falling for this boy.  You know what my biggest problem with all of this is though?  I don’t have a song.  I don’t know how to tell him through a song how I feel.  Nothing.

So, until I find the right song.  Until I find the right words to say to him.  I’ll go with this.  Cliche I know, but in the same exact sense… fitting.

 

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

