Take away love, and our earth is a tomb.

What size is the last bed you kissed on?

Twin.

When was the last time you were sick?

Ugh.  Tuesday, Wednesday, Yesterday…

Are you one of those people who are always cold?

No way. If I’m cold, it’s usually the biggest sign that I am getting sick.

What are you listening to?

The humming of my laptop and my brother Will walking around the dining around singing, “I’m sexy and I know it.” Which always reminds me of Edward from Twilight for some reason.

How many more days until your birthday?

126 more days.

Do you have any summer plans yet?

Yup. Working and working some more.  Maybe class.  Depends if I want to go back to school for another degree or not.  Haven’t decided yet.

When was the last time you shaved your legs?

Yesterday.

Is there someone you wish you were closer with?

My dad.  We’re close but some days… it’s like we’re so different.

Do you tend to waste a lot of money?

Ha, yes.  It’s such a terrible habit. I’m an impulse buyer.

Have any addictions?

Sadly yes, to Facebook. I haven’t found a cure yet.  😦

Are you anything like your siblings?

Somewhat.  We’re all strong-willed and stubborn.

Have you ever had a stalker?

Ugh. Yes.

What did you last drink?

Water.

Have you ever received an injury from a hook up?

Not that I can remember.

What did you last eat?

Homemade Cheesy bread.

What was the best concert you have been to?

Gin Blossoms. With my dad and his girlfriend at the house of blues. It was the first concert I was legally able to drink at.  Awesome time.

Who is the last person you hugged?

Harley.

Do you have any good friends of the opposite sex?

Absolutely. Some of my best friends are guys.

When was the last time you had a crowd at your house?

Everyday there’s a crowd at my house.  There’s 10 people coming in and out all day.

What can you smell?

Nothing. My nose is stuffy.  😦

How many cell phones have you had?

3 or 4.  I can’t remember.

Which school year do you think will be the saddest?

I don’t know. Maybe my senior year of med school (years from now) when I graduate as a Doctor!

Do you have trust issues?

Hell yes, but don’t we all.

Are you keeping anything from your best friend(s) now?

Nope.

Where do you get all your clothes?

I bought most of them. Some were presents from friends/parents/siblings…

What did you do today ?

Cleaned my car and my room, took what seems like 800 gallons of medicine and played around on Facebook.

How many more years of high school do you have?

None. I’ve already graduated. Almost 5 years ago. Wow.

Do you have a YouTube account?

Yes! Check me out at http://www.youtube.com/roni0789

Do you have a secret that you’ve never told anyone?

Nope.

Have you ever regretted kissing someone?

Yes.

Have you ever gotten a speeding ticket?

No comment.

Is there one person in your life that can always make you smile?

Harley and my sister Sam. Even when I want to strangle her.

Have you ever sent a text to the wrong person?

Haha, yeah.

Would you rather sleep with someone else or alone?

Someone else.

Will next friday be a good one?

Probably. It’s my last day of med classes.

When was the last time something bothered you?

10 minutes ago.

Do you think age matters in relationships?

Not really. Unless it’s a 30 + year difference. That’s just nuts.

Have you ever lived with a girlfriend/boyfriend?

Ha…

When will your next kiss be?

I don’t know, I’m not a fortune-teller.

Who was the first male you talked to today?

My dad. 🙂

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

