Knowledge talks, wisdom listens.

*~*  Spoiler Alert  *~*

I know that tomorrow is my last day of Medical School, but I can’t help but sneak a peek at my grades for this semester.  After finals have been entered into my grades… (I have one more final that I am awaiting it’s final score on)…I peaked at my grades for this semester.  My last semester.  As of right now, every semester I have gone through, I have gotten straight A’s.  I have a 4.0!

I nearly fell out of my chair when I saw my grades.

This means…….. *Drum roll please*………. I will be graduating med school with a 4.0 and as an added bonus, I have a VERY good possibility of being valedictorian!

Haha, Sorry for the gloating.  I am just a little too excited for this.  I can’t believe my hard work paid off.

Now it’s time to get ready to start interning!

One thought on “Knowledge talks, wisdom listens.

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

