Go confidently in the direction of your dreams. Live the life you have imagined.

I’m not as strong as I wish I was.
I don’t know every thing there is.

I don’t walk around with the cutest outfits on.
I’m ridiculously awkward at times.

I’m different from so many people.

I’m wrong a lot of the time and I am not afraid to admit it.
I’m far from perfect.

I love my friends and family.
Harley is my best friend.

I sing out of tune and dance like a nut.
I am not as skinny as I wish I was.

I wish I wasn’t so crazy —
I shouldn’t freak out over not getting A’s.

But all in all, despite every thing,
I am proud of who I am.

I am proud of every thing I have become,
And if nothing else, I am glad I made so many mistakes.

They taught me thousands of lessons
That made me strong enough to move forward.

2 thoughts on “Go confidently in the direction of your dreams. Live the life you have imagined.

  1. Most of these words will be with you throughout your life. remember this title always. YOU are amazing, and the best “you” you could be. Stay YOU.

  2. An attention-grabbing dialogue is worth comment. I feel that it is best to write more on this matter, it might not be a taboo subject but typically individuals are not sufficient to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

