43. Take a canoe trip that lasts more than two days.

43. Take a canoe trip that lasts more than two days.

I did a lot of considering when it came to the length of this trip.  I thought a day would be enough but by the time you pack up and leave and then get there… you wasted a good chunk of the day.  Then I thought a 3 day weekend.  Yeah, by that time you would be dead and dying to go home.  So my thoughts are, if I were to go away from say Friday afternoon and then come back Sunday afternoon that would be perfect.

I would have enough time to really get lost with my thoughts, get lost with my emotions, and just clear my head.  I would love to really experience nature and all that is around me.  Nature is really enlightening and inspiring. I want to experience just being one with my environment.

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

