42. Dined in a restaurant and stolen silverware, plates, cups because my apartment needed them.

42. Dined in a restaurant and stolen silverware, plates, cups because my apartment needed them.

Haha, okay.  Allow me to explain this one.  My ex roommate was famous for this.  She used to come home after eating out some place with a fork, a random spoon, a cup, a saucer… and so on.  I thought it was an absolutely hysterical idea.  If you saw the way our tables looked when we did dinners together at our apartment, it was a mess.  There were mix matched plates and cups and silverware.  It was the funniest thing ever to sit down and have to explain to each other where we got certain dishes or silverware.  Haha, I just hope I don’t get arrested because I want to fulfill this bucket list scratch off.  Haha.

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

