Day 44: If you were to release an album, this song would be on it.

Day 44: If you were to release an album, this song would be on it.

I love the original version of “Time of My Life” as played in Dirty Dancing.  Then this version created by the Black Eyed Peas came out and I instantly fell in love with it.  This might be one of the best revamped remakes ever done.  I love the techno feel you get from this song and it’s just an awesome all around dance song.  Nowadays, a lot of weddings that I have attended have been playing this song to close out the night and I must say it’s a pretty killer song to shut it down with.  Love this song.  Love love love it!

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

