40. Dye my Hair

40.  Dye My Hair

I have never really been one to make a fashion statement.  I never really dress up or wear flashy jewelry.  I’m one of those girls who likes dressing up when there’s an occasion but I won’t dress up for just anything.  I know a lot of girls who have to wear the equivalent of a prom dress out to just go grocery shopping.  (Yes, I am almost not exaggerating.) I am just one of those girls who walks around with sweat pants and a tee-shirt the majority of my days.  It’s actually pretty awesome, not giving a damn about what people thing you look like.

I just want to change my hair.  According to my persona.  Maybe I want to change from a strawberry blonde to a Ginger.  Maybe I want to go Jet Black and wear it pin straight.  Maybe I want to become a brunette or maybe just go platinum blonde.  Haha.

I just want to break the norm and change it up every once in a while.  Make a statement for once.  🙂

One thought on “40. Dye my Hair

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

