39. Go Scuba Diving.

39. Go Scuba Diving.

Yet again, this is another great way for me to experience being around the ocean.  I love that there is so much to do that involves water.  I want to try Scuba Diving.  I want to be able to swim with the fishes.  I want to see Coral Reefs, Dolphins, and yes, even Sharks.

The Ocean is so amazingly, beautiful.  I love everything about it, in every aspect.  From the waves to the rocks of the jetty; from the sandy shore to the shells that jab at your feet when you walk.  This is just another time I can experience being with the ocean and I get to explore to find something unique and beautiful.

2 thoughts on “39. Go Scuba Diving.

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

