This Month, I’m Into…

So, I have been trying to come up with new ideas for the blog and that’s when it hit me.  How often do our favorites change?  I know personally that I may LOVE certain movies or songs, after a while, I need a change-up.  So that’s where the inspiration for this new posting style has come.

Every month I will recommend/suggest songs or movies that I currently like.  For instance, back in 2011, “ET” by Katy Perry was one of my favorite songs, until it was played out.  Then I liked “Rolling in the Deep” by Adele, and then “Stereo hearts” came out and replaced its spot.

So sometime within the next few days I will compile some of my favorites for the month of January.  Just suggestions and of course, it’s a great way for me to compile my favorites!  🙂

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

