Day 01: The last film you saw at the cinema.

Day 01: The last film you saw at the cinema.

I rarely actually go out to the movies but for “Breaking Dawn” I just couldn’t resist the urge.  I bought my tickets for the mid-night premier two weeks in advance, packed a bag full of candy, and left my house two hours early to ensure my sister Sam, my dad’s girlfriend Michelle, and I had decent seats.  On November 11th, 2011 we watched Breaking Dawn and it was AWESOME.  I don’t care what people say about it being a shitty movie, I loved it.  Honestly, it was the best part out of the saga to date, in my opinion.  Very good movie.  Edward is hot stuff and I wouldn’t mind being Mrs. Cullen.  Hahaha.

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

