Day 50: A song you think everyone has forgotten.

Day 50: A song you think everyone has forgotten.

This song was one of the top hits back in 2000.  Yes, 2000.  I can’t believe how long ago that was.  I was 10 or 11 when this song originally came out.  I remember jamming at grade school dances to this song and singing it in the car with my friends.  Ha, this song brings back a lot of really old school memories.  I heard it one time on the radio, a few months ago, and it instantly made me smile.  I love it when the radio stations randomly kick back with an older song.  Especially since this song is now, 12 years old.  Wow.  Still love it to this day.  🙂

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

