35. Spend one day telling everyone how I feel about them.

35. Spend one day telling everyone how I feel about them.

So spending the day with someone and spilling exactly how I feel about them from A to Z, might cost me a friendship, so I will admit, I am a tad reluctant on checking this one off my bucket list.  I want to do this one day.  It doesn’t have to be with a close friend or a boyfriend.  It could be with my sister, my brother, my father, my dad’s girlfriend.  It could be with a friend I have just made a few weeks prior to that day or a friend of 20 years. I just want to open up completely and lay it all out on the table in front of someone.

Sometimes, I don’t know about the rest of you, but I know I do it, we tend to sugar coat things.  We dull down how we really feel about someone, bite our tongues and pretend things are going okay, in order to retain a friendship.  That’s not healthy at all.  So one day, maybe one day soon, I will do this.  I will pull a friend aside and just spill everything off my chest to them about our friendship or relationship.  I may offend someone, I may lose a friendship, but I will definitely find myself and find out just how much our friendship is worth.

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

