Day 02: A film released on the same year that you were born.

Day 02: A film released on the same year that you were born.

I was born in April of 1989.  “The Little Mermaid” was released in December of 1989.  My mother recalls that this was my favorite movie when I was little.  I have naturally strawberry blonde hair and for some reason, I was convinced for the longest time that I was Ariel.  A mermaid stuck in a human body.  Haha.  When I was little, my mother would put this movie on repeat and I would be captivated for hours upon end, and apparently it was the only movie that I wanted to watch before bed time.  I still love this movie to this day and time.  Come on, it’s a classic!  My favorite song is when they do the “Under the Sea” musical bit.  Sebastian is my favorite.  ❤  🙂

One thought on “Day 02: A film released on the same year that you were born.

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

