Day 54: A song from artist/band you’d love to see live.

Day 54: A song from artist/band you’d love to see live.

I am incredibly addicted to Box Car Racer, Angel and Airwaves, and Blink 182.  I am convinced it must be because of the infamous vocals of Tom DeLonge.  “There Is” has to be one of my favorite ‘love’ songs played by Box Car Racer.  The lyrics made me tear up the first time I ever heard them.  It’s warming to hear something so raw from them.

Those notes you wrote me
I’ve kept them all
I’ve given a lot of thought of how to write you back this fall
With every single letter in every single word
There will be a hidden message about a boy that
Loves a girl

One thought on “Day 54: A song from artist/band you’d love to see live.

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

