Results Are In: 10,000 Views!!

Hi everyone!  I just want to take this post to sincerely thank all of you.  Today, Results Are In… has reached 10,000 views and similarly over 100 followers!  I am so excited and genuinely humbled by all of you.  Thank you giving me a reason to post everyday.  Thank you for reading my banter and cynical posts.  Haha.  Thank you for giving me an outlet to post freely without fear of harsh feedback.  You all have been amazing.

My fellow bloggers, you are inspiring.  Thank you for picking to write about Results Are In…, follow us, and even in some cases, draw me in your art projects.  I am so incredibly thankful in more ways than one.  Thank you for the positive feedback and the great direction.  It means so much to me.  Keep on blogging and continuing to inspire.  🙂

To my amazing followers, I can not thank you guys enough.  Thank you for giving me funny comments to respond to and read.  Thank you for making me feel appreciated.  Without you guys, I wouldn’t wake up and post 3 times a day, everyday.  It’s amazing just how much you all pull me together.  It’s fantastic.  Thank you for getting me through rough days and reminding me to push through the storm.  You mean so much to me.  Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Remember you can find us on Facebook and Twitter.  Just like our fan pages! 

If you have any ideas, comments, questions, or concerns please feel free to contact us through our fan pages, twitter, or through email at Roni0789@aol.com.

One thought on “Results Are In: 10,000 Views!!

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

