Day 06: One of the first films you saw at the cinema.

Day 06: One of the first films you saw at the cinema.

My dad used to take me to the movies every other Friday night, from the time I was able to walk, until I was about 3 or 4.  He recalls fond memories of watching me toddle over to the glass case and tap on the window, asking for popcorn.  Haha.  Such a goober.  The first movie I actually remember seeing in the theaters is “Titanic.”  I was 7 or 8, and the movie sparked my interest with the ever-so-handsome Leonardo DiCaprio.  Haha.  Even when I was a kid, I had good taste.  Haha.

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

