26. Watch an entire TV show series from start to end.

26. Watch an entire TV show series from start to end.

I am terrible when it comes to watching TV shows.  I usually fall in love with a show, DVR it when I’m not home, and then weeks later remember that I DVRed it and deleted it.  Haha.  I used to watch Grey’s Anatomy.. till Season 4 came along.  Then I watched House… then all of sudden it was Season 6 and I was still watched old DVRed episodes of Season 3.

I watch Glee and American Horror Story now.  I haven’t missed a single episode of either show…. as of right now.  Haha.  However, I want to actually take the time to catch an entire TV show from start to finish.  I caught up on The Office.  Watching up to season 6.  I’m currently trying to watch “Third Watch.”  That show is now off the air so once I watch all the seasons, luckily I will be all caught up.  Unfortunately, I actually really like that show so I’m disappointed it’s not on anymore.  Haha.

One thought on “26. Watch an entire TV show series from start to end.

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

