23. Go backpacking through Europe.

23. Go backpacking through Europe.

I have been to Europe before and I was very much captivated by the beauty of everything and everyone around me.  Europe is an incredibly lovely place to be.  I love the fact that the culture is so much fun and interesting.  I love that the people are so into their surroundings.  France, England, and Italy… although the three of them were so different in their cultures, unique, and interesting in their own ways… they all made me feel the same.  Enthralled.

I want to go experience backpacking through Europe.  It would be fun to experience multiple cultures.  To compare them.  It would be a life changing experience.  That’s for sure!

One thought on “23. Go backpacking through Europe.

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

