22. Take a random roadtrip.

22. Take a random road trip.

I want to pack up in 24 hours and literally throw a dart on a map. Where ever the dart lands…I take a random road trip to with friends.  Spending a weekend away with friends would be fun, especially in some place new!  I want to just go someplace I would probably never go to if I were to decide otherwise.  I think it would be fun.  Experiencing something new with my friends.  Sometimes a different culture is right in our own backyard, we just have to look for it.

2 thoughts on “22. Take a random roadtrip.

Give Us Some Feedback! :)

